Ann Cecil Photography | 2015 Billabong Pipeline Masters at Ehukai Beach
Created 18-Dec-15
54 photos

The Billabong Pipeline Masters is an event in surfing held annually at Banzai Pipeline in Oahu, Hawaii. It was established in 1970 and attracts the top 45 surfers from the The World Surf League (WSL) as well as 16 surfers who compete in walk on trials. The surfers compete for a share of US$525,000 prize money. The event is the final leg of the Triple Crown of Surfing and the final event on the WSL Championship Tour.
All taken with a Sony a6000 and a Zeiss 16-70 lens and a Sony F4, 70-200 OSS lens.
Pipe Masters-0748Ehukai Beach Park-0826Pipe Masters-0818Pipe Masters-2309Pipe Masters-Parko-cr-2867Pipe Masters-2312Pipe Masters-2306Christian-2979Nikon F3-2389Triple Crown of Surfing-2619Super Heat, John John-0776Pipe  mick-0800Pipe Masters-Mick-cr-2570Pipe Mick Fanning-Cr med-2607Pipe Masters-Mick-Cr-2575Pipe Masters-0938Adriano de Souza-Glenn Hall-2314Pipe Masters Final-3202Kelly Slater Fans-2843Kelly Slater-2754

Categories & Keywords
Subcategory Detail: